Board Members

Board of Cooperative Educational Services

John AbbottJohn Abbott 
Hilton Central School District
jabbott@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2021  
 
 
 
 
 


Kathleen DillonKathleen Dillon
Churchville-Chili Central School District
kdillon@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2020
 
 
 
 
 


John HeiseJohn Heise
Holley Central School District
jheise@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2019
 
 
 
 
 


George HowardGeorge Howard
Wheatland-Chili Central School District
ghoward@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2020
 
 
 
 
 


Dennis LabaDennis Laba
Board President
Gates Chili Central School District
dlaba@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2019
 
 
 
 


Gerald MaarGerald Maar
Brockport Central School District
gmaar@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2019
 
 
 
 
 


Michael MayMichael May
Spencerport Central School District
mmay@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2021  
 
 
 
 
 


R. Charles PhillipsR. Charles Phillips
Board Vice President
Greece Central School District
cphillip@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2020
 
 
 
 


Constance RockowConstance Rockow
Kendall Central School District
crockow@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2021  
 
 
 
 
 


View text-based website