Contact MAARS

Contact MAARS Staff

Dr. Michelle M. Ryan   
Assistant Superintendent for Accountability, Assessment, and Technology  
mryan@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9061

Lucy Fagan  
Administrative Assistant  
Regional Scoring Services
lfagan@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9060  

Bridget Harris  
MAARS Coordinator  
bharris@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9010  

Sue Leege  
Administrative Support Specialist  
sleege@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9026  

Ann Baehr  
Infinite Campus  
abaehr@bocesmaars.org 
585-349-9069  

Kerri Baxendell  
IEP Direct, PD Reporting, Naviance  
kbaxende@bocesmaars.org   
585-349-9077  

Cindi Clarke  
IEP Direct, Centris Sync, Medicaid  
caclarke@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9052  

Kim Do  
Systems Programmer  
kdo@bocesmaars.org   

Brenda Fagan  
Regents and Teleforms
bfagan@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9022    
 
 
Laurie Hazard  
NYS Reporting, Frontline Sync, Medicaid
lhazard@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9051  

Steve Jackson  
L2RPT reports, data warehouse data verification, Tableau support
sjackson@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9062  

Daron Lowell  
NYS Reporting - Level 0
dlowell@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9064  

Mari-Ellen Maloney  
NYS 3-8 assessments
mmaloney@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9025  

Cherie Nothnagle  
School Tool  
cnothnag@bocesmaars.org  
585-349-9079  

Missy Pixley  
Infinite Campus  
mpixley@bocesmaars.org 
585-349-9078  

Aurilla Putney  
School Tool  
aputney@bocesmaars.org  
585-349-9054  

Lorena Stabins   
Staff Developer, Data Warehouse Training  
lstabins@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9068  
View text-based website