contact
sitemap
BOCES home
program home

School Library System

One Page District Libraries

2017-2018
District School Librarian E-mail address Phone Grade Level
Brockport Barclay Elem Suzanne Shearman suzanne.shearman@bcs1.org 637-7449 x4845 2-3
Brockport Ginther Elem Jennifer Nather jennifer.nather@bcs1.org 637-7449 x3845 K-1
Brockport Hill Elem Cathy Mangan catherine.mangan@bcs1.org 637-7449 x5845 4-5
Brockport Oliver Middle Lisa Rice lisa.rice@bcs1.org 637-7449 x6846 6-8
Brockport Sr. High Kathy Jaccarino kathleen.jaccarino@bcs1.org 637-7449 x7845 9-12
           
Churchville-Chili Chestnut Ridge Colleen Wilson cwilson@cccsd.org 889-2188 x6230 K-4
Churchville-Chili Elementary Katie Andres kandres@cccsd.org 293-1800 x7110 K-4
Churchville-Chili Fairbanks Rd Julie Case jcase@cccsd.org 293-4543 x3530 K-4
Churchville-Chili Jr. High Rebecca Fitzgerald rfitzgerald@cccsd.org 293-1800 x3030 5-8
Churchville-Chili Sr. High Sarah Amorese samorese@cccsd.org 293-1800 x 2710 9-12
           
Gates-Chili Armstrong Elem Susan Swift susan_swift@gateschili.org 340-5500 x41600 K-5
Gates-Chili Brasser Elem Cynthia Ratajczak  cynthia_ratajczak@gateschili.org 340-5500 x51600 K-5
Gates-Chili Disney Elem Elizabeth Larter elizabeth_larter@gateschili.org 247-3151 x61600 K-5
Gates-Chili High Rebecca Postell  rebecca_postell@gateschili.org 247-5050 x21600 9-12
Gates-Chili Middle Jon Barleben  jon_barleben@gateschili.org 247-5050 x31600 6-8
Gates-Chili Paul Rd. Elem Matt Harvey  matthew_harvey@gateschili.org 247-2144 x81600 K-5
           
Greece Arcadia High Claudine Dixon claudine.dixon@greececsd.org 966-3477 9-12
Greece Arcadia Middle Emily Nortz emily.nortz@greececsd.org 966-3476 6-8
Greece Athena High Sara Franus sara.franus@greececsd.org 966-4031 9-12
Greece Athena Middle Will Haines will.haines@greececsd.org 966-4031 6-8
Greece Autumn Lane Elem Katie Boggs katherine.boggs@greececsd.org 966-4770 K-2
Greece Brookside Elem Sharyl Mahoney sharyl.mahoney@greececsd.org 966-4874 K-5
Greece Buckman Heights Andrea Popolizio andrea.popolizio@greececsd.org 966-5992 3-5
Greece Craig Hill Elem Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan@greececsd.org 966-4531 3-5
Greece English Village Jill Morse jill.ernst_morse@greececsd.org 966-3831 K-2
Greece Holmes Rd Anne Carmack anne.carmack@greececsd.org 966-4931 K-2
Greece Lakeshore Elem Karen Reiss karen.reiss@greececsd.org 966-3931 3-5
Greece Longridge Elem Ella Berenstein ella.berenstein@greececsd.org 966-5850 K-5
Greece Odyssey MS/HS Emily Rounding emily.rounding@greececsd.org 966-5631 6-12
Greece Olympia High Rachel Goforth rachel.goforth@greececsd.org 966-5061 9-12
Greece Paddy Hill Elem Lauren McCormick lauren.mccormick@greececsd.org 966-3731 K-5
Greece Pine Brook Elem Andrea Grosodonia andrea.grosodonia@greececsd.org 966-4667 K-5
Greece West Ridge Elem Stephanie Voorheis stephanie.voorheis@greececsd.org 966-4431 K-5
           
    Colleen Pittman (LTS) cpittman@hilton.k12.ny.us    
Hilton High Meaghan Ashworth mashworth@hilton.k12.ny.us 392-1000 x2365 9-12
Hilton MWilliams Middle Angela Boccuzzi-Reichert  aboccuzzi@hilton.k12.ny.us 392-1000 x3106 7-8
Hilton Northwood Elem Julie Rapp jrapp@hilton.k12.ny.us 392-1000 x4404 K-6
Hilton Quest School Stephanie Harney sharney@hilton.k12.ny.us 392-1000 x6147 K-6
Hilton Village Elem Sara Baglioni sbaglioni@hilton.k12.ny.us 392-1000 x5112 K-6
           
Holley   Elementary Julie Bader jbader@holleycsd.org 638-6318 x2550 K-6
Holley   Jr./Sr. High Lisa Osur losur@holleycsd.org 638-6316 x5516 7-12
           
Kendall   Elementary Louise Reger lreger@kendallschools.org 659-1209 K-6
Kendall   Jr./Sr. High Alicia Charland acharland@kendallschools.org 659-8959 7-12
           
Spencerport Bernabi Elizabeth Yu eyu@spencerportschools.org 349-5406 K-5
Spencerport Canal View Pamela Valenti pvalenti@spencerportschools.org 349-5706 K-5
Spencerport Cosgrove Amanda Cordovani acordovani@spencerportschools.org 349-5305 6-8
Spencerport High Adam Ashworth aashworth@spencerportschools.org 349-5206 9-12
Spencerport Munn Debbie Nobles dnobles@spencerportschools.org 349-5506 K-5
Spencerport Terry Taylor Linda Paul lpaul@spencerportschools.org 349-5606 K-5
           
Wheatland-Chili   High Jennifer Vogt jennifer_vogt@wheatland.k12.ny.us 889-6845 6-12
Wheatland-Chili   TJ Connor Arendt, Karen karen_arendt@wheatland.k12.ny.us 889-6295 K-5