contact
sitemap
BOCES home
Board Meeting Dates

The Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services typically holds its regular meetings August through June on the third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559. PLEASE NOTE: The July, April, and May meetings will NOT fall on the third Wednesday.

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016; Noon Reorganizational-Regular Meeting; Audit Committee Meeting will immediately follow

 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – 6pm Audit Committee meeting / 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 5:45pm Audit Committee meeting / 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 – 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 – 5:00pm Audit Committee meeting / 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017– 7pm Regular board meeting

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – 6:00 p.m. BOCES 2 Annual Meeting (Career/Technical Center)

 

            Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (Location: Westview Commons Business Park - Communication and

            Technology Services, 3625 Buffalo Road, Rochester 14624, Conference Room A) (Code

            of Conduct Public Hearing)

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (Location: Rochester Tech Park, 160 Wallace Way, Building 9,

Rochester 14624, Room 270)

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (Location: Elementary Science Center, 38 Turner Drive,

Spencerport 14559, ESP Conference Room)