contact
sitemap
BOCES home
Board Meeting Dates

MONROE 2-ORLEANS BOCES

2017-18 BOARD MEETING DATES

 

The Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services typically holds its regular meetings August through June on the third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559.

 

PLEASE NOTE: The July, February, and May meetings will NOT fall on the third Wednesday.

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:30am Reorganizational-Regular Meeting; Audit Committee Meeting will immediately follow (Location: Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, NY 14559 – Temp Large Room)

 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018; 6:00 p.m. BOCES 2 Annual Meeting (Location: Big Ridge Road Campus)

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018; 7pm Code of Conduct Public Hearing and Regular Board Meeting

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Regular board meeting and public review of district-wide school safety plan (SAVE)

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018