contact
sitemap
BOCES home
Board Meeting Dates

Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES
2017-18 Board of Cooperative Educational Services Meeting Dates

The Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services typically holds its regular meetings August through June on the third Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m. in the Board Room of the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559.

PLEASE NOTE: The July, February, and May meetings will NOT fall on the third Wednesday.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:30 a.m. Reorganizational-Regular Meeting; Audit Committee Meeting will immediately follow (Location: Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, NY 14559 – Temp Large Room)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017; 6:15 p.m. Audit Committee; 7p.m. Regular Board Meeting 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018; 6 p.m. BOCES 2 Annual Meeting (Location: Big Ridge Road Campus)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018; 7 p.m. Code of Conduct Public Hearing and Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Regular board meeting and public review of district-wide school safety plan (SAVE)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018