contact
sitemap
BOCES home
Board Members

The BOCES Board of Cooperative Education and the districts they represent:

John Abbott
Hilton Central School District
jabbott@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2018

Kathleen Dillon
Churchville-Chili Central School District
kdillon@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2020

John Heise
Holley Central School District
jheise@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2019

George Howard
Wheatland-Chili Central School District
ghoward@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2020

Dennis Laba
Board President
Gates Chili Central School District
dlaba@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2019

Gerald Maar
Brockport Central School District
gmaar@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2019

Michael May
Spencerport Central School District
mmay@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2018

R. Charles Phillips
Board Vice President
Greece Central School District
cphillip@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2020

Constance Rockow
Kendall Central School District
crockow@monroe2boces.org
Term Ends: 2018