contact
sitemap
BOCES home
program home

MAARS

About Us

Dr. Michelle M. Ryan 

Assistant Superintendent for Accountability, Assessment, and Technology

mryan@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9061

 

Lucy Fagan

Administrative Assistant

Regional Scoring Services
lfagan@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9060

 

Bridget Harris

MAARS Coordinator

bharris@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9010

 

Sue Leege

Administrative Support Specialist

sleege@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9026

 

Ann Baehr

Infinite Campus

abaehr@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9069

 

Kerri Baxendell

IEP Direct, Centris Sync, Medicaid

kbaxende@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9077

 

Cindi Clarke

IEP Direct, Centris Sync, Medicaid

caclarke@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9052

 

Kim Do

Systems Programmer

kdo@bocesmaars.org

 

Brenda Fagan

Regents and Teleforms
bfagan@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9022

 

Laurie Hazard

Applications Specialist

lhazard@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9051

 

Steve Jackson

L2RPT reports, data warehouse data verification, NYS reporting, student system data requirements and rules
sjackson@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9062
 

 

Daron Lowell

Level 0 DW setup, maintenance and training. Level 1 DW loading, NYS reporting
dlowell@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9064

 

Mari-Ellen Maloney

NYS Elementary & Intermediate assessments & processing, questions and information, etc.
mmaloney@bocesmaars.org
585-349-9025

 

Cherie Nothnagle

School Tool

cnothnag@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9079

 

Missy Pixley

Infinite Campus

mpixley@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9078

 

Aurilla Putney

School Tool

aputney@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9054

 

Lorena Stabins

Staff Developer, Data Warehouse Training

lstabins@bocesmaars.org

585-349-9068