contact
sitemap
BOCES home
program home

Communication and Technology Services

Communication Specialists

BOCES 2 Communication Specialists service BOCES departments and local school districts. Telephone and email contact information for the BOCES 2 communication specialists is listed below. Unless otherwise noted, the mailing address is 3625 Buffalo Road, Rochester, N.Y. 14624 and the fax number is (585) 349-9065.

BOCES 2 Contacts



District Contacts

Heather Campo
Ph: (585) 349-9070
hcampo@monroe2boces.org

 

Steve Dawe

Ph: (585) 349-9066
sdawe@monroe2boces.org

Chris Klem
Ph: (585) 349-9072
cklem@monroe2boces.org

Jennifer Merkel
Ph: (585) 349-9071
jmerkel@monroe2boces.org




Brockport CSD:
Kerry Sharp
40 Allen Street
Brockport, NY 14420
Ph: (585) 637-1943
kerry.sharp@bcs1.org

Churchville-Chili CSD:
Chris Klem
 
Ph: (585) 349-9072
cklem@monroe2boces.org

Gates Chili CSD:
Jackie Finn
Ph: (585) 247-5050 ext. 12214
jackie_finn@gateschili.org

Hilton CSD:
Grace Griffee

Ph: (585) 392-1000, ext. 6105
ggriffee@hilton.k12.ny.us

Holley CSD:
Beth Nash
Ph: (585) 349-9028
bnash@monroe2boces.org

Kendall CSD:
Beth Nash
Ph: (585) 349-9028
bnash@monroe2boces.org

Wheatland-Chili CSD:
Jackie Finn
Ph: (585) 349-9073
jfinn@monroe2boces.org








For more information about this service, please contact:

Steve Dawe
3625 Buffalo Road
Rochester, N.Y. 14624
Ph: (585) 349-9066
Fax: (585) 349-9065