BOCES 2 Board

Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES Board meeting dates

The Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services typically holds its regular meetings August through June on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559.         
 
PLEASE NOTE: The July 2020, February 2021, and May 2021 meetings will NOT fall on the third Wednesday.         
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020:  Noon Reorganizational-Regular Board Meeting; Audit Committee Meeting will immediately follow  

Wednesday, August 19, 2020:  Regular Board Meeting
      
Wednesday, September 16, 2020:  Regular Board Meeting 

Thursday, October 8, 2020 8:30 a.m. Special Board Meeting https://E2CCB-GST.zoom.us/j/99556629176 Passcode: 725126
       
Wednesday, October 21, 2020:  5:30 p.m. Audit Committee Meeting / 6:30 p.m. Regular Board Meeting      
  
Wednesday, November 18, 2020:  Regular Board Meeting    

Wednesday, December 16, 2020:  Regular Board Meeting 
       
Wednesday, January 20, 2021:  Regular Board Meeting
        
Wednesday, February 10, 2021:  Regular Board Meeting  
      
Wednesday, March 17, 2021:  Regular Board Meeting 
       
Wednesday, April 14, 2021:  6:00 p.m. BOCES 2 Annual Meeting (Big Ridge Road Campus) 
       
Wednesday, April 21, 2021:  Regular Board Meeting and Code of Conduct Public Hearing 
       
Wednesday, May 12, 2021:  Regular Board Meeting and District-Wide School Safety (SAVE) Plan Public Hearing   
     
Wednesday, June 16, 2021:  Regular Board Meeting  
View text-based website