BOCES 2 Board

Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES Board Meeting Dates 2021-22

The Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services typically holds its regular meetings August through June on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559.
PLEASE NOTE: The April and May meetings will NOT fall on the third Wednesday.

Wednesday July 14, 2021: 2:00 Audit Committee Meeting / 3:00 p.m. Reorganizational-Regular Board Meeting and District-Wide School Safety (SAVE) Plan Public Hearing.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021: 5:30 p.m. Audit Committee Meeting / 6:30 p.m. Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022: 6:00 p.m. BOCES 2 Annual Meeting (Big Ridge Road Campus)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Regular Board Meeting and Code of Conduct Public Hearing

Wednesday, May 11, 2022: Regular Board Meeting 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022