CLOSING: Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES is Closed to Students Until Further Notice

BOCES 2 Board

Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES Board meeting dates

The Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services typically holds its regular meetings August through June on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room of the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559.        
 
PLEASE NOTE: The July, February, and May meetings will NOT fall on the third Wednesday.        
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020:  Rescheduled to April 15 at 6:30pm due to COVID-19 BOCES 2 Annual Meeting  and Regular Board Meeting (remote board meeting);   DUE TO COVID-19, VIDEO CONFERENCING WILL BE UTILIZED (accord Executive Order 202.1). BOARD MEMBERS WILL BE JOINING VIA ZOOM. IN-PERSON PUBLIC PARTICIPATION IS NOT PERMITTED. THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO LISTEN BY DIALING 1-415-655-0001 (ACCESS CODE: 227 747 449).
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020:  Regular Board Meeting; DUE TO COVID-19, VIDEO CONFERENCING WILL BE UTILIZED (accord Executive Order 202.1). BOARD MEMBERS WILL BE JOINING VIA ZOOM. IN-PERSON PUBLIC PARTICIPATION IS NOT PERMITTED. THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO LISTEN BY DIALING 1-415-655-0001 (ACCESS CODE: 227 747 449).    
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020: Regular Board Meeting, Code of Conduct Public Hearing, District-Wide School Safety (SAVE) Plan Public Hearing
 
------------------------------------------------
 The Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services typically holds its regular meetings August through June on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room of the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559.        
 
PLEASE NOTE: The July 2020, February 2021, and May 2021 meetings will NOT fall on the third Wednesday.         
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020                     Noon Reorganizational-Regular Board Meeting; Audit Committee Meeting will immediately follow  
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020             Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, Sept 16, 2020           Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, October 21, 2020     5:30 p.m. Audit Committee Meeting / 6:30 p.m. Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, January 20, 2021      Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, February 10, 2021   Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, March 17, 2021        Regular Board Meeting        
Wednesday, April 14, 2021           6:00 p.m. BOCES 2 Annual Meeting (Big Ridge Road Campus)        
Wednesday, April 21, 2021           Regular Board Meeting and Code of Conduct Public Hearing        
Wednesday, May 12, 2021           Regular Board Meeting and District-Wide School Safety (SAVE) Plan Public Hearing        
Wednesday, June 16, 2021           Regular Board Meeting  
View text-based website