Article Archive

Page: 1 of 50
Total Items Found: 295 

CTE at WEMOCO Open House

Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021 at WEMOCO from 6 - 7:30 p.m. Join us for this in-person event for CTE students' parents and guardians.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, September 15, 2021

NYSED Welcomes You Back to School

 We are grateful and excited to welcome you and your students back to school and thank you for your extraordinary efforts during these uncertain and challenging times. This year we appreciate the joy of walking into classrooms filled with students, led by dedicated and talented teachers. Our shared goals for the 2021-22 school year are to keep students and staff healthy and safe, be responsive to student needs, and maximize in-person teaching and learning.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, September 8, 2021

2021-22 Staff One-Time Health Screening Attestation

Staff are required to complete a one-time attestation affirming they will perform a self-health screen each day before reporting for work. This should be completed by the end of the day on September 7, or as soon as possible after. Click here for the form.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, September 1, 2021

2021-22 Student One-Time Health Screening Attestation

Parents are required to complete a one-time attestation affirming they will screen their student each day before sending them to school. Click MORE+ to complete electronically by September 13, or send the paper copy you will receive by Sept. 13, 2021.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, August 31, 2021

2021 Flu Clinics

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC (18 AND OLDER)
WHEN: Thursday Sept. 30, Tuesday Oct. 12, Thursday Oct. 28, Wednesday Nov. 3, Thursday Dec. 2.
WHERE: CTE A116 off main lobby (WEMOCO building, 3589 Big Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559)
TIME: 3 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, August 25, 2021

BOCES 2 SkillsUSA Program Wins Award

The SkillsUSA Chapter at the BOCES 2 Career and Technical Education (CTE) Center at WEMOCO has received the Gold Chapter of Distinction award in the Chapter Excellence Program.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode